Why Should You Watch Scent of a Woman?

Simply put, because of this.

Or because of this.

In the end, it doesn’t matter. You don’t need a reason to watch Scent of a Woman.

4 responses to “Why Should You Watch Scent of a Woman?

  1. She got cancer and then she got to do this tango foreplay thing? I’m not sure if I should feel pity for or jealous of her.

  2. Totally man! I watched it last night, and I was like,”Where’s the bed?!!!”

  3. do u know what is the song used in this part. please let me know!!

Leave a Reply

