Because Shinhwa is PRECIOUS!

So, a while ago Dreamy told me to do a little Shinhwa pimp post. I considered doing video post but was too lazy to do it. So I just decided to do a little moving picture post cos they’re easier and I already have lots on my Shinhwa folder.

Disclaimer: these are NOT made by me. I found all of them online.

Commence SPAM! Sorry, but I won’t put these under a cut. Cos Shinhwa is too preshyuussss.

Eric

Minwoo

Dongwan

Hyesung

Junjin

Andy

Random


One response to “Because Shinhwa is PRECIOUS!

  1. Dude, this is cheating! The Hye Sung one with him in the suit cracks me up.

Leave a Reply

