Oh Seunggi..

I’m being lazy of actually writing something. But man, sometimes when I watch 1 Night 2 Days, it feels like Lee Seunggi is JUST begging to be screencapped! Sometimes his fashion sense is WAY off the grid, sometimes his hair is just wrong, sometimes he’s being too cute, there are just a lot of reason. In general, he’s always pretty and lickable, heh.

I love it when he dresses simply. I think sometimes he (or his stylists) is trying to be fashion forward and goes too far with their fashionable concept. He’s had some episodes where his clothes just make me cringe. They’re often so mismatched and ugly. I know he continues to be cute, but still, dress better, dear lord!

2 responses to “Oh Seunggi..

  1. Yeah, me too, I love it when he wears simply. But no matter what, I am addicted to LSG (ha, ha!).

  2. Ha ha! Do feel that! However I think that is what is so likeable about him. He is approachable (or seems to be)

Leave a Reply

