Gong Yoo is SO Gorgeous

My first Korean crush is finally starting promotion on his new film Finding Kim Jongwook with actress Im Soojung. He had a press con for the movie and damn, I’m so glad to see Gong Yoo again. His activities after military service were limited to photoshoots and filming, I think, and other than this movie, I haven’t really heard anything from him.

I gotta say I’m really looking forward to Finding Kim Jongwook, not just because I haven’t watched a Gong Yoo project in a long time, but also because his costar is the fantastic Im Soojung. If these two actors decide on this project, I think it’s worth watching.

To be honest, the general premise of the movie is kinda recycled. But I want to see if they are going to try something new or if they’re just gonna stick to the cliches. Plus, the trailer looked really cute and the two leads seem to have great chemistry.

More cuteness:

Leave a Reply

